1 Comment

Dild…Never-mind. Weird Looking Energy Drink

This energy drink looks like something…but I just can’t place my finger on it (teehee).

 I mean I know they were trying to make it look like a bullet, but this is just too much…Maybe I am crazy and just see things differently…

I had to… Ran into this little product this morning at the Sultan Center before heading out to work. It scared me just a little too much to tempt me into buying it. Thought I’d share. Good for a giggle I guess? If you’re interested in trying it out, Sultan Center carries this energy drink and it costs around 600fils (don’t remember exact pricing).

If any of you try it, let us know if it’s any good in the comments section below.

One comment on “Dild…Never-mind. Weird Looking Energy Drink

  1. You’re not seeing things. That’s exactly the thought I had before I read what you had to say.

Leave a Reply

