Leave a comment

There’s An App For That: Angry Birds Space

Yeah, I’m not even going to technically review this. This is more to tell you all about it. With all of the spamming of Angry Birds, I’m not even going to bother giving this one a chance.

Not that the game is boring, but I’m just sick of playing the game. The merchandise all around town doesn’t help either.

But I know what you’re all thinking:

“But Joe, you’re such a f*cking hater. Why should I bother listening to you?”

To answer that: You don’t have to.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zc-XlVLHJDo

Check out the video above for the backdrop/storyline of this new edition of Angry Brids: Space.

Now how about you guys play it, and then write me a review in the comments? (way to exploit your readers joe)

Until next time,

Joe Pistone

 P.S. – I understand the video may not be working. I’m having some issues with wordpress. Doesn’t seem to be embedding my video link. Oh well – life goes on. Click the damn link above. 

Leave a Reply

