Leave a comment

Kony Jokes: You Knew They Were Comin’

Alright, to be fully honest with you. I have been living under a rock when it comes to Kony. I have heard many different perspectives on this whole situation and people seem to be either on one side or the other. I don’t feel I’ve gathered enough facts to figure out where I stand on this. Some people saying Kony is just some grander American scheme to enter Ugangda (honestly, not seeing this happen). Some people say he’s justifiable in what he’s doing for a cause (don’t see this either) but either way I’m not going to form an opinion until I look at this whole situation under a microscope. I’m very picky with where I stand when it comes to my opinion on these situations. But until I do make that decision. Here are a few Kony joke photos I found that just crack me up (we can always look to humor in any time of crisis I guess). Click the jump for a few giggles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

