Leave a comment

Favorite National Day Photograph

I was going through the images on my digital camera. I figured I’d post up all the pictures I took from national and liberation day celebrations. Then it hit me. I can’t possibly post up 20-25 photographs onto this blog. It’d be way too much. So I decided to only post one photograph. After looking through all of them and it was a tough decision I decided on posting up this one as my favorite. It really captures the skyline at night and the essence of the celebration. Kinda makes you feel like there’s a fresh start…a new beginning here in Kuwait. If you looked at the skyline at night this time last year…you’d assume it looked pretty boring. However, this year it seems to be making a statement.

Hope you enjoy it!

Click Image For Full Size

Leave a Reply

