Leave a comment

How to Stop Traffic Jams

Humor me. Watch this video and try it at some point. I suffer from road rage (mainly during traffic waves such as the one he’s describing). I’m going to give this technique a shot. In theory it should work, especially if just several people did this on the highway. Not sure if it will really work in Kuwait because too many people stop for things such as “trying to chat up women” or “look at accidents that happened” or even just to “chat up their colleague in the car next to them”. However, a lot of the times – especially on my way to work I see a lot of what this gentleman is talking about. Hopefully it will work. Just thought I’d share this with you all.

 

 P.S. – Let me know if it works for any of you guys/gals who try this out.

Leave a Reply

